Powered by Blogger.

Monday, January 6, 2014

Filled Under: , , ,

The Billionaire's Seduction by Olivia Thorne

I recently finished the Book Review for Book 1 in the Billionaire's Seduction Series. It's called All That He Wants and to see my book review, kindly click here. This series has very short books. To be able to complete the actual story you would have to read all the books. The first one barely got into it, and I hope it will get better.

The Billionaire's Seduction Series Reading Order:
1. All That He Wants
2. All That He Desires
3. All That He Demands
4. All That He Requires

Volume 2: The Billionaire's Seduction
All That He Loves


Synopsis for Book 1

Lily Ross was having another miserable day at work when tall, dark, and stunningly handsome walked in. 
When she's least expecting it, mysterious Connor Brooks turns Lily's world upside down and plunges her into a torrid, passionate love affair that might just ruin her life... or save it. 


Post a Comment